To delete a user from your agency account:

1. Click your name in the top right corner
2. Select Settings from the drop-down menu
3. Click the Users tab
4. Click the red Delete User button under the user you wish to remove
5. Select which user you would like to take over any pending communications
6. Click the red Yes, delete this user button



To delete your agency account:

1. Click your name in the top right corner
2. Select Settings from the drop-down menu
3. Click the My Agency tab
4. Click the red Delete Account button
5. Type "DELETE" in the text box
6. Click the red Yes, delete this account button