When a vendor responds to an open request you have posted, you will be notified within the app and via email.

If someone else from your agency speaks with the vendor first, both of you will be notified of further updates.

Notifications can be cleared by clicking the blue "Dismiss" text on each notification or by clicking "Dismiss all." They can also be viewed on a separate page by clicking "View all."